top of page
Search
  • gabbyf4

Driver's Ed Class

Tuesday, January 22nd, DRIVERS ED CLASS DAY. (Well not really but kind of) Today I learned how to drive on St. John. If you know me, you know this is a super exciting day because I love to drive and can't wait to get behind the wheel any chance I get!



behind the wheel

Some of you are probably thinking, what the heck?? Learning to drive aren't you 20 years old? Yeah well the trick here is that they drive on the left side. (CRAZYY) The roads here are not like Iowa they are steep, hilly, curvy and almost anything but flat. Plus you are driving in the left side of a car on the left side of the road.




I passed my first class today! Only two more until I can drive by myself!! Oh! By the way WATCH OUT FOR THE CHICKENS!!

208 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page